Pie #3

I have the first three up on the design wall and they don’t look like pies to me – they are brightly colored beach balls. I have decided to call it “Summer Days” from the song “Summer Nights” from the movie Grease sung by John Travolta and Olivia Newton John. “Summer days driftin’ away, to uh-oh those summer nights…”

3 responses to “Pie #3

  1. Nice beach balls! I love the color combinations! Now I have” Summer Nights” going through my mine all day!

  2. Very pretty and I love those colors

  3. Oh fun! This new one really zings. And already a name this early in the game. I’m impressed.

Leave a Reply

