POTC # 8 and #9

POTC # 8

POTC #9

I have not done much sewing and posting recently because I have been spending most of my free time on the computer researching my family tree at ancestry.com.  I thought sewing was addictive – this genealogy thing is all consuming. It’s like detective work – one clue leads to another – or you may spend days going down the wrong track and have to start over. I am about to burn out so it’s back to sewing.

Both of these blocks have two Kaffe Fassett fabrics – I am trying to use at least two in each block – any more and its a mess – too much going on.

One response to “POTC # 8 and #9

  1. They look fantastic! Looking up your ancestry sounds intriguing. I wish you luck in your search.

Leave a Reply

