Mini Drunkard’s Path quilted

 

I can’t wait to show you what Margaret did with this mini. A link to her website will have to do since I don’t have it yet. She took some amazing photos – I couldn’t have done better. Click on the link below:

 

Mini Drunkard’s Path

 

 

8 responses to “Mini Drunkard’s Path quilted

  1. Just beautiful, both the piecing and your design along with the great quilting.

  2. Gorgeous use of colour – I love this quilt and it has inspired me to do something similar. I bet you can’t wait to get it home!

  3. Oh. My. Gosh!!!! She did an amazing job on that – the icing on the delicious cake :*)

  4. It is sooooo beautiful. I love the colors and the quilting is awesome.

  5. I’m kind of surprised at the way the post is worded though – it sounds like she has never seen a hand piece quilt top done with pressed seams and matching intersections ect. – sounded like she was surprised

  6. It is wonderful. You two are a great pair!!!

  7. I saw it on her blog yesterday and was quite impressed. It’s really stunning!

Leave a Reply

