Between Sunrise And Sunset

DONE!! This picture shows the bias binding,  all four corners, the backing and the hanging sleeve and the label. The hanging sleeve looks a little wrinkly because it  has a 1″ give in it. This is the first time I have made a sleeve like that – but from what I read the give will allow the quilt to hang better. Click on the picture to see my beautiful mitered corners up close. I am very proud of them :-)

Finished #2

8 responses to “Between Sunrise And Sunset

  1. Help !

    I am a long time quilter also a long time Panama Canal resident (Balboa H.S. class of ’48) and am still trying to figure out what this website is about ?! Let me know and Thanks

    Jean Saarinen Haydel

  2. absolutely beautiful

  3. Very nice work! I like the mitered corners too.

  4. Those corners DO look GREAT!

  5. Beautiful quilt, beautiful workmanship!

  6. Great name, can’t wait to see it hanging!

Leave a Reply

