Finally!

Pie and Tarts finished

Whew! I finished – now I just have to sew the blocks together. I am not quite sure how I am going to go about it – but I have several plans.

Here goes….

8 responses to “Finally!

  1. Oh I really love this. So pretty and so fresh!

  2. You’ve done a lovely job, hope the final sewing goes without any major issues.

    I love your colour and fabric choices. Congratulations!

  3. Lovely and bright and oh, so summery!

  4. I am at the same place you are but misjudged a couple of tarts so need to make a couple more before I start stitching together. I am thinking row by row. Yours is going to be gorgeous!!!!! Mine is polka dots. Will be watching your posts for any insight and drooling.

  5. This quilt just dances with joy! Love it!

  6. Yes, this is going to be an interesting challenge. You must post your process on this one!

  7. Ta-da! LOVE it! It just bounces with life. Congratulations!

  8. Joining the blocks definitely looks tricky.

Leave a Reply

