First mini Drunkard’s Path block

I’m pleased with the way the seams came together accurately. I know I couldn’t have done it on the machine!

This is the way I am organizing the blocks. I have 12″ square cardboard and flannel left pieces over from the 18  Alabama Beauty blocks I have finished. Organized and protected like this I can take them anywhere. I just add the cardboard top and hold them together with two rubber bands and I am good to go.

3 responses to “First mini Drunkard’s Path block

  1. The block looks terrific! Thank you for the organizing tip too!

  2. This is perfect stitching. I don’t know if I can ever master circular piecing.

  3. This is really nice. How do you press your seams so they lie so flat?

Leave a Reply

